Elliott Bay reading

Please join me at our dear old friend, Elliott Bay Books, First Avenue and South Main Street, Seattle, on Thursday, December 3, at 7:00 p.m. when I will read from my new biography, Jacques Cousteau: The Sea King.

1 Response to “Elliott Bay reading”


  1. 1 Ken Bell July 30, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Dear Mr. Matsen: I am writing on behalf of Seven Seas Scuba in Vancouver, WA. The shop would like to know if you would be interested in doing a book signing. They will cover your expenses and provide you with an opportunity to meet with a large number of divers that share your interest in the sea. If you are also interested, Seven Seas Scuba will rent a lecture hall and provide you with an opportunity to deliver a talk on a topic of your choice.

    Please note I have attempted already to contact you via Random House. They have asked for a retainer, that the shop is unable to meet. I hope I am not violating some trust by attempting to conact you via this website.

    If you wish to contact me, you may use my email address above or cell phone (360-601-0144).

    Regards,

    Ken Bell


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers


